How much does the average minor league baseball player make?

According to Sports Illustrated, most Minor Leaguers make less than $15,000 per year. In 2021, minimum weekly salaries were increased; where players at Class A saw a bump from $290 to $500; Double-A players jumped from $350 to $600; and Triple-A players had salaries increase from $502 to $700.