How old was queen elizabeth when she was coronated?

Although Queen Elizabeth ascended the throne at the age of 25, she was not coronated until the age of 27.

---

Elizabeth was just 25 years old when she became the Queen of England but she was 27 by the time of the coronation. She is now 93 years old and still completing royal duties, although Prince Charles was voted in as her successor as head of the Commonwealth on April 20.