Name all the constellations?

There are 88 individual constellations, although the zodiac constellations are the best known. The zodiac constellations' names are: Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Ophiuchus, and Sagittarius.