What is the urban legend the back rooms?

The Backrooms is an urban legend and creepypasta describing an endless maze of randomly generated office rooms and other environments. It is characterized by the smell of moist carpet, walls with a monochromatic tone of yellow, and buzzing fluorescent lights.