What is a chocolate fridge roll?

A chocolate fridge roll is a dessert made with chocolate wafers. Several stacks of wafers with whipped cream between them are placed side by side, then the whole thing is covered with more whipped cream. Refrigerate for at least several hours, then slice and serve.