Where is the brave tech facility in destiny two?

Where is the brave tech facility in destiny two? What planet is the Braytech facility on? BrayTech Futurescape is a landing zone in Hellas Basin on Mars. It is the area where fellow Guardian Anastasia Bray acts as a planetary vendor