Who played allison in zombies?

Meg Elizabeth Donnelly is an American actress. She is known for her roles as Ash in the Netflix comedy series Team Toon and Taylor Otto in the ABC sitcom American Housewife. In 2018, Donnelly starred as Addison in the Disney Channel Original Movie Zombies and its 2020 sequel, Zombies 2.