Where in the united states is yosemite national park located?

Yosemite National Park is located at 9035 Village Drive, Yosemite California. Located in central California with five main entrances. Yosemite is located in eastern central California. West of the park are the cities of San Francisco and Sacramento. Southeast of the park is Las Vegas Nevada.

---

Yosemite National Park is located in California