Who is max meow?

Max Meow is an online reporter, who loves to create videos, but he struggles to come up with new ideas. It’s times like those, that Max goes to his best friend’s secret lab to hang out. When a strange mishap takes place at the lab, Max finds himself with super powers, and becomes The CAT CRUSADER!