What are the characters in in kanto?

The "Encanto" main characters are Mirabel Madrigal, Agustin Madrigal, Isabel Madrigal, Felix Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Pepe Madrigal, Bruno Madrigal, and Mariano Guzman.