What is in cino man?

Encino Man, a comedy film from 1992, is about two teens who discover a caveman frozen in a block of ice buried in their back yard, and later thaw him out and try to acclimate him to living in today's world. The title comes from the neighborhood of Encino in Los Angeles California.