What is the top ten names in america?

The 2020 Top 10 Names are Olivia, Emma, Ava, Charlotte, Sophia, Amelia, Isabella, Mia, Evelyn, and Harper for girls and Liam, Noah, Oliver, Elijah, William, James, Benjamin, Lucas, Henry, and Alexander for boys.