What to do if your clay is craking?

If your clay is cracking you need to slow down your rate of drying.

---

Take a small piece of baked clay in the same shade and use a rasp or grater to make clay "sawdust." Then, mix your colored dust with a clear, air-hardening epoxy glue and fill the cracks