Who won the peloponnesian wars?

Sparta! The ancient Peloponnesian War was ultimately won by the unrelenting, fierce Sparta in a naval battle. Despite several defeats to the Athenians and the naval defeat to Alcibiades at Kyzikos in 410 BC, Sparta managed to build a massive fleet of 200 triremes with Persia’s aid.