What country is called truck yule?

“Yule” can mean either a feast that celebrates the winter solstice or reference a wheel, depending on which country of origin you are speaking.Scandinavian countries celebrate the shortest day of the year with a Yule feast,while Indo-Europeans who made their great migration to Scandinavia in 3800 BC