How tall is the tallest flower in the world?

One of the world's tallest flowers bloomed at the Niagara Parks Commission's Floral Showhouse late Saturday night. The Amorphophallus titanum, or Titan Arum, is a massive bell-shaped flower, growing up to three meters in height. Aside from its size, the flower is also known for its unique smell.