Who sings uptown funk you up?

Bruno Mars. The correct title is Uptown Funk.

---

"Uptown Funk" written by British record producer Mark Ronson from his fourth studio album, Uptown Special (2015), featured American singer and songwriter Bruno Mars.

---

Bruno Mars sings Uptown Funk