What soccer team is c. m. r.?

What soccer team is c. m. r.? The Cameroon national football team, also known as the Indomitable Lions, represents Cameroon in men's international football. It is controlled by the Fédération Camerounaise de Football, a member of FIFA and its African confederation CAF.