Who are the main characters in tell me three things?

The main characters in Tell Me Three Things are Jessie Holmes, Ethan, Gem, Jessie's Dad, Dad's new wife Rachel, Liam Sandler, Theo, & Scarlett.

---

Jessie Holmes, Ethan The Batman , Gem