How far away is fargo north dakota?

Fargo North Dakota is very far away from some major cities. It is located in the central northern part of the US. Not far from Canada. 1200 miles from New York, 1450 miles from San Diego and 1226 miles from Galveston. Depending on where you are, it may be very far, or just around the corner.