What is the longest word in the whole entire universe?

We cannot know the longest word in the whole entire universe because we don't know if there are any other life forms with language out there besides humans. The longest word in English takes about 3.5 hours to say. The word is 189,819 letters long. It’s the name of a giant protein called Titin.