How do you change llamas in minecraft?

First, find a llama. You can catch one in Extreme Hills biome and Savanna biome. Feed the llama to speed up the taming process. To feed the llama you need wheat or hay bales. Set the food in the hot bar and make sure that it is selected in your hot bar. Try mounting the llama.