What are the names of the seven summits?

The Seven Summits refers to the highest peak on each of the seven continents in the world. Although the list depends on how one defines each continent, the list traditionally includes Everest, Aconcagua, Denali, Kilimanjaro, Vinson, Elbrus, and Kosciuszko.