What number is fast and furious tokyo drift?

'The Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift' is the third in the series of the 'Fast and Furious' franchise. The movie was made in 2006 and features the single hit 'Tokyo Drift: Fast and Furious' by Teriyaki Boyz.