When does star rabieh evolve?

At sunrise or sunset, clouds can take on a red or orange colour. This is because during sunrise and sunset, the Sun is very low in the sky and so light has to travel through more of the atmosphere. As a result more of the blue light is scattered, deflected away allowing more red to reach the Earth