What are the nutritional benefits of cranberry?

Cranberries contain calcium, magnesium, potassium, Vitamin C, Vitamin A, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, and the B-vitamins B1, B2, B3, & B6. Cranberries may also soothe urinary irritation in some people.