Who is tori devito's father?

Torrey DeVitto is the daughter of rock drummer Liberty DeVitto. He is best known for his work as a drummer for Billy Joel's recording and touring band and most recently as drummer for The Slim King. He is credited as drummer on over 150 million records sold.