How many years is a bachelor's degree?

4

---

A batchelors degree is generally completed in 4 years of full time enrollment.

---

Bachelor's degree are tradionially earned by the completion of a number of course credit hours, set by the degree granting institution. The number of hours required can often be completed in 4 years but may take less or more time, depending on the individual student.