What is the formula for arc length?

Two times pi times the radius multiplied by the degrees of the arc over three hundred and sixty

---

Arc length, s, may be found by multiplying the radius, r, by the angle, theta, of the arc. So we have s equals r times theta. If the arc goes in a complete circle, we have the circumference of a circle: s equals 2 pi r, where here theta equals 2 pi.