What do you call a three headed dog?

The three headed dog is named Cerberus and is infamous in Greek mythology for guarding the gates to the underworld. Three headed dogs have also appeared in popular literature such as Harry Potter and the Percy Jackson series.

---

Cerebrus is a multiheaded dog in Greek mythology.