Who is the tallest actress in hollywood?

Angela Lansbury is the tallest at a staggering 6'7". Lansbury of Murder She Wrote fame, famously was forced to slouch or get down on her knees during many of her scenes with her much shorter costars. Once, when heckled with the tiresome, "how's the weather up there?" she clapped back, "up yours!"