How do you clean honey off the floor?

Begin by boiling some water and pouring it over the sticky patch of honey that spilled. Then cover the water and honey with a couple of paper towels. And lastly, cover the paper towel with saran wrap. Allow 10 to 15 minutes to pass before removing the saran wrap and paper towel.