Who is buried in general grant's tomb?

This question refers to the classical domed mausoleum in the Morningside Heights neighborhood of Upper Manhattan in New York City that contains the remains of Ulysses S. Grant and his wife. The simple answer that Groucho Marx expected to hear was “Grant”, and this allowed him to award a prize.