Who is ochako orraca?

Ochaco Uraraka, (pronounced Uraraka Ochako?), also known as Uravity, is a student in Class 1-A at U.A. High School, training to become a Pro Hero. She is one of the main protagonists of My Hero Academia. A very popular anime character.