How far is every planet?

Closest distances from earth in miles. Mercury 48 million. Venus 25 million. Mars 35 million. Jupiter 346 million. Saturn 746 million. Uranus 1.6 billion. Neptune 2.7 billion. Orbits can cause considerable variation. For instance Mars can be 250 million miles away at farthest distance.