How long does it take to cook tater tots in the instant pot?

Cooking tater tots in an instant pot will result in soggy tots. You can use an air fryer, though. Frozen tater tots will take about 10 minutes to cook in the air fryer. Don't forget to flip halfway through to cook evenly.