Is lithium a solid liquid or gas?

Everything in the known universe is a chemical, and all chemicals change their state between solid, liquid or gas depending on its temperature. At a room temperature of 70 degrees Fahrenheit, lithium is a solid. It becomes a liquid at 357 degrees and a gas at 2448 degrees.