Is apricot a citrus fruit?

No, the apricot is a member of the Prunus genus of the Rosaceae family while citrus fruits are members of the Citrus genus of the Rutaceae family.

---

No. Apricots are a stone fruit with a hard center pit. They are similar to and belong in the same family as peaches, plums, nectarines and cherries.