What episode is the one piece time skip?

The timeskip in the context of the show One Piece refers to the two-year skip in the storyline that occurs between Chapters 597–598 and Episodes 516–517. It separates the story of One Piece into two halves: Sea of Survival: Super Rookies Saga and The Final Sea: The New World Saga.