How long does it take to cook a two pound roast in the instant pot?

To cook a 2 pound roast in the instant pot I would suggest heating a little oil using the Sauté function and sear the meat. Add 1 1/2 cups of beef stock. Cook for 30 minutes for 2 pounds at high pressure. Use the quick pressure release method. Will you make sure to save me a plate?