What alcohol is gluten free?

Most pure, distilled liquors, even if made from wheat, barley, or rye, are considered gluten-free. Most liquors are safe for people with celiac disease because of the distillation process.

---

Vodka is gluten free. Although it is always recommended to double check ingredients.