Food

What alcohol is gluten free?


2 Answers

Most pure, distilled liquors, even if made from wheat, barley, or rye, are considered gluten-free. Most liquors are safe for people with celiac disease because of the distillation process.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577977509398) }}

LIVE
Points points 87
Rating 0

Vodka is gluten free. Although it is always recommended to double check ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567018798649) }}

LIVE
Points points 78
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE