How tall is stark tower?

The Stark Tower is the MetLife Building (formerly the Pan Am Building), located at 200 Park Ave., in Midtown Manhattan, New York City. The tallest structure is a 59-story Main Tower, flanked by a 35 story South Building, and a 55 story North Building. The height of the Metlife Tower is 800 feet.