What are the names of the disney princess?

Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, and Mulan are considered the “Original Eight” Disney Princesses. More have been added in recent years, including Tiana, Rapunzel, Merida, and Moana. Anna and Elsa are considered to be separate due to the massive success of Frozen.