Name a famous chemist?

Here are some famous chemists: Alfred Nobel, Antoine Lavoisier, Marie Curie, Dmitri Mendeleev, John Dalton, Linus Pauling, Robert Boyle, Amedeo Avogadro, Niels Bohr, Robert Bunsen, Democritus, and Rosalind Franklin.