Who is hailee joe osmond?

Haley Joel Osment is an American actor. After a minor part in Forrest Gump playing the title character's son (also named Forrest Gump), Osment rose to fame for his performance in the film The Sixth Sense, which earned him a nomination for the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor.