What is magic adventures globe?

Young explorers can travel the world and see everything in it with the Magic Adventures Globe. Using the stylus, children can tap on the 25cm interactive learning globe and experience new places, languages, cultures, animals, geography, habitats and more through high-quality BBC videos.