What is the chemical makeup of a human?

The human body is made up of six elements: oxygen, carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, and phosphorus. Only about 0.85% is composed of another five elements: potassium, sulfur, sodium, chlorine, and magnesium. (Which are the same elements found in dirt; i.e. Adam and Eve)