Who is the chapo gooseman?

Joaquín Guzmán is a Mexican drug lord and former leader of the Sinaloa Cartel, a criminal organization. He is known as "El Chapo". He became Mexico's top drug kingpin in 2003 after the arrest of his rival Osiel Guillén of the Gulf Cartel. He was considered the "most powerful drug trafficker”.