What was the king's name in mister rogers neighborhood?

King Friday XIII (performed by Fred Rogers). He is the imperious monarch of the neighborhood. He is relatively egocentric, irrational, resistant to change, and temperamental, although open-minded enough to listen when told he is wrong.