What are the name of the two moons of mars?

The two moons of Mars are named after the Greek mythological twin characters Phobos (panic or fear) and Deimos (terror or dread) by Asaph Hall in August 1877. They are the two sons of Aries the God of War, or better known by the Romans as Mars.